Camo’ Camo’.

DSC_0960

I picked up this camouflage jacket while I was on a mini-vacation with friends in Chicago.

I fell in love with it because I’d been searching for a cool camo jacket in my local thrift stores,

But I couldn’t find one that fit correctly.

Either it was too long, too big, or too small.

Nothing was working out, until I found this piece in a small shop in Boystown.

Seeing that it’s actually made to fit, I knew that it would be the perfect addition to my wardrobe.

DSC_0927

I decided to go neutral with the remainder of this look,

I really wanted my jacket to steal the show.

I picked up these khakis at Eddie Bauer a while ago,

And I snagged this tan work shirt at my local thrift shop about a week ago.

My thrift store finds are getting out of control.

DSC_0916

 My accessories we simple.

Gold chandelier earrings, a simple necklace, my gold watch, and a chain belt.

As you can probably tell, I’m in love with gold accessories.

I think gold pairs well with my skin complexion,

It gives me a small ‘glow’.

DSC_0917

Downtown Cincinnati  has some of the most unique places to shoot.

As we ventured around downtown, we found this little spot that had gorgeous brown bricks and greenery.

I felt like I was blending right in.

Until next time!

-Sydney

DSC_0942

Red Dress Photography
http://www.reddressphotos.com
reddressstudios@gmail.com
(859)429-0888

Camo’ Camo’.

Leave a Reply

