Powder Pink.

_MG_6423-4

 
Would you believe me if I told you that I screamed when I saw this powder pink coat on the rack? Well, I did. Loud enough for three other shoppers to whip their heads around to stare at me. Who cares? This was a MAJOR steal. I was shopping at my local thrift shop, Valley Thrift Store, and stumbled upon this beautifully made coat. I knew it was perfect for me- the color was muted, but still very relevant. I can create so many different looks with it, and for some reason, I’m feeling pink right now.

_MG_6424-5

 
I paired it with a simple white button down, blue Levi’s and my nude pumps. The entire look was thrifted, of course. I wanted to keep it simple to showcase the coat and because I had a ton of errands to run yesterday. In the middle of this busy week, simple looks are my go-to.

_MG_6428-7

_MG_6430-9

_MG_6444-10

I kept accessories light, per usual. I will probably never be into heavily using accessories again. I feel like less is always more for me, I allow my look to speak.

_MG_6450-12

_MG_6455-14

 
What do you guys think about my new outerwear pieces? I’m gawking over it every time I open my closet. I mean, look at it! It’s a beauty. Until next time!

Sydney.

Powder Pink.

2 thoughts on “Powder Pink.

Leave a Reply

