Rihanna for Dior

RihannaDior

Rihanna's Secret Garden IV campaign for Dior, shot by Steven Klein.

RIhannaDior3

Of course I was siked to hear that Rihanna would be the new spokeswoman for the Dior brand, but I had no idea that it would look this good!

Being the first woman of color to represent the brand, I’d say that RiRi truly is breaking fashion barriers and proving herself.

A few of the photos from the new campaign leaked today and I was in awe.

Shot by Steven Klein, there is a huge amount of attention paid to the creative direction and detail within this campaign.

I’m extremely inspired by the effortless styling techniques, the flawless lighting techniques and the clean makeup that all contributed to this campaign.

Although I haven’t seen the entire campaign, I’d definitely have to say that I’m extremely excited for the rest. It’s going to be groundbreaking… Literally!

Rihanna for Dior

Leave a Reply

