On a Tuesday.

IMG_2055

Yes- I know it’s been a while since you guys have seen me.

This summer has been filled with a ton of changes for me professionally and personally.

From redirecting my focus to job hunting, travelling and possible relocation- I’ve been busy!

In all, the goal is to realign my life to directly aid my process in becoming a stylist full-time.

I’ll get it done!

IMG_2065IMG_2071IMG_2056

I’m sporting nude and black separates today, trying to stay neutral.

The weather in Cincinnati is muggy and humid, with sporadic rainy days.

Getting dressed this summer, I’ve tried to keep it light.

Clingy tank tops have been my go-to,

They’re super cheap, sexy and interchangeable.

IMG_2066

I paired my nude, high-waist leggings with my simple tank top and my boyfriend blazer.

I tried to keep it effortless and chic today while running errands.

I accessorizes with my chunky watch, light chain necklace, and huge hoops.

Besides the love for this glowy tan, I’m burned out from the summer weather.

Personally, I’m ready for fall fashion-

But, we’re clearly in for more hot and sticky days!

IMG_2062IMG_2067IMG_2068

Top: F21

Tights: F21

Shoes: Nine West

Watch: Michael Kors

Earrings: H&M

Necklace: H&M

Glasses: H&M

On a Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

