Soft TEE.

IMG_2080

Although today has been hectic, I still managed to remain stylish at the same time.

Meeting, emails, and phone calls don’t mean you can’t keep it cute- Right?

Good.

IMG_2089IMG_2081IMG_2090 IMG_2082

 I’ve been completely obsessed with this oversized tee that I found at H&M.

It’s made from cotton, it’s comfortable and it has length- Which I love.

Black is always easy for me, and shoes can always dress up any tee.

Since it was so warm and muggy today, I decided to rock this as a short dress.

With my height, I wanted to add heels of some sort to stop myself from looking frumpy.

I think it worked!

This look was lightweight and manageable.
IMG_2096

 I’ve never been a huge accessory person, I wear what’s necessary.

Today called for my watch, a chain bracelet, hoops and a simple necklace (or two).

I’m a huge follower of minimal fashion, editorials and all that.

So, I mimic some things that I see through my own personal style.
IMG_2084IMG_2091I had to sport the top bun for today to keep hair off of my neck.

My glam was simple, with a red lip to give my look a pop of color.

I tried to keep it simple and sleek- Nothing more. IMG_2095IMG_2097IMG_2092

Soft Tee: H&M

Shoes: Urbanog

Watch: Michael Kors

Bracelet: Thrift Shop

Earrings: H&M

Simple Necklaces: F21

Soft TEE.

Leave a Reply

