Super Chill.

IMG_2157 (3)

Yesterday was super chill.

The day was filled with tons of good food, relaxation and snapping a few shots.

I decided to have some camera fun in my denim look of the day.

I’m a fan of denim on denim in every way, shape and form.

I’m sure you guys have watched me sport it once or twice before.

IMG_2230 (2)

At this point in my life, comfort is the ultimate necessity for me.

When I’m wearing denim, I feel like I’m in uniform.

It’s always so comfortable and completely on trend-

Especially for a relaxed day.
IMG_2159 (2) IMG_2161 (2)

  Top: Gabriel Brothers

Jeans: Levi

Jacket: F21

Super Chill.

Leave a Reply

