Achromatic.

IMG_2240 (2)

There is something refreshing about wearing all white…

In my opinion.

It’s such a clean and sleek look.

I think wearing any color in a monochromatic fashion can tend to get boring-

If you don’t take the time to break it up or switch it up.

Yesterday, I made sure to do just that.

I decided to pair my white, chain jeans with a lengthy with button up top.

I topped the look off with a cream blazer over the shoulders to take it ‘there’

IMG_2251 (2)

I decided to take an androgynous approach with my top by buttoning it to the top.

I kept my glam simple, with a burgundy lip and a high ninja bun.

My goal was to look as edgy in white as possible.

IMG_2258 (2) IMG_2241 (2)

My white clutch and nude heels were the accessories for my look.

I stayed away from earrings and necklaces, just keeping the focus on the key pieces.

I never really go out without earrings- This was different for me.

IMG_2245 (2) IMG_2242 (2) IMG_2247 (2)

This look was comfortable, chic and clean.

Top: H&M

Jacket: Jones New York

Jeans: Bebe

Shoes: Urbanog

Clutch: F21

Achromatic.

Leave a Reply

